Retro Mode Data Removal
If you no longer wish to use Retro Mode on your Android mobile device, you can simply uninstall it. Any data that was associated with you will automatically be deleted after 90 days. If you want to request for your data to be deleted sooner, please follow the steps below.
- Open Retro Mode Weather
- Tap "Settings"
- Tap "Request Data Deletion"
- Read the text carefully and confirm the deletion
- Immediately go ahead and uninstall Retro Mode
Any data, including the coin balance, will be deleted within 48 hours upon receipt of your request. If you don't uninstall Retro Mode, new data might be collected. For any questions, reach out to me at firstname.lastname@example.org.